Holidays

School holiday patterns

Autumn term 2017

School opens:Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes for half term:Friday 27th October 2017

School reopens:Monday 6th November 2017

School closes for Christmas:Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring term 2018

School opens:Monday 8th January 2018

School closes for half term:Friday 9th February 2018

School reopens:Monday 19th February 2018

School closes for Easter:Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018

School reopens:Monday 16th April 2018

May day holiday:Monday 7th May 2018

School closes for half term:Friday 25th May 2018

School reopens:Monday 4th June 2018

School closes for Summer holidays:Thursday19th July @ 3.15pm 2018