Our Staff

Teaching Staff (and curriculum responsibilities)

Headteacher: Mr G. Oates (ICT and PSHE)
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs N. Edwards (Literacy)
Nursery: Miss M. Cordwell (History and Geography)
Reception: Miss E. Montgomery (Early Years)
Year 1: Miss L. Cocker
Year 2: Miss T. Brown (P.E.)
Year 3: Miss A. Youds
Year 4: Miss R. Alker
Year 5: Miss A. Tomkins (Expressive Arts)
Year 6: Miss E. Smith and Miss K. Jones (Maths)
Part-Time Teachers: Mrs L. Nowicki and Miss R. Eade

Non-Teaching Staff

Nursery: Miss L. Daubney
Reception: Miss C. Jump
Year 1: Miss. L. Wrigley
Year 2: Mrs A. Dibden
Year 3: Mrs. M. Khatun
Year 4: Mrs A. Fox
Year 5: Miss R. Hilton
Year 6: Mrs G. Adamson
SEN support: Mrs. J. Lawrenson
Pastoral Leader: Mrs K. Hilton
Attendance Officer: Mrs S. Jacobs
Special Educational Needs: Miss C. Toft
School Administrator: Mrs J. Goodwin
School Administrator: Miss K. White
School Business Manager: Mrs A. Buckley
ICT Network Manager: Mr M. Levine
Site Manager: Mr J. Agravat
Assistant Caretaker: Mr. O. Smith
Cook-in-Charge: Mrs K. Hall
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs J. Hampson
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs M. Brooksbank
Kitchen Assistant: Miss D. Miller