12 Sep 2015
September 12, 2015

Newsletter 109

0 Comment

DATES FOR THE DIARY:
Autumn term
School closes for half term: Friday 23rd October
School reopens: Monday 2nd November
School closes for Christmas: Friday 18th December
Spring term
School opens: Monday 4th January 2016
School closes for half term: Friday 12th February
School reopens: Monday 22nd February
School closes for Easter: Thursday 24th March
Summer term
School reopens: Monday 11th April
May day holiday: Monday 2nd May
School closes for half term: Friday 27th May
School reopens: Monday 6th June
School closes for Summer: Thurs 14th July @ 3.15pm

To see all of our newsletter click here -> Newsletter 109